Athletics

FALL

Cross Country
Grades 6-12; boys and girls

Coaches:

  • MS & Varsity Coach: Christopher Klukowski (christopherklukowski@choiceschools.com)
  • MS & Varsity Assistant Coach: Perla Hatch (perlahatch@choiceschools.com)
Schedule

Volleyball
Grades 6-12; girls

Coaches:

  • Varsity: Kathleen Kramer (kramerk@wyomingps.org)
  • Varsity Assistant Coach: Don Kramer
  • Middle School: Al Romero-Gibu
Schedule

Soccer
Grades 9-12; boys

Coaches:

  • Varsity Boys Coach: Gerald Robinson (geraldrobinson@choiceschools.com)
  • Middle School Coach/Varsity Assistant Coach: Chris Montiel (chrismontiel@choiceschools.com)
Schedule

WINTER

Basketball
Grades 6-12; boys and girls

Coaches:

  • Varsity Boys: Parker Travis
  • Varsity Girls: Raymond Rusher
  • Middle School Boys: Michael Knickerbocker (michaelknickerbocker@choiceschools.com)
  • Middle School Girls: TBD
Schedule

Please email Joshua Miller, Athletic Director, with any sport related questions or concerns at joshua.miller@choiceschools.com.