Congratulations 2010 Graduates!

West Michigan Academy of Environmental Science would like to congratulate the 14 seniors that graduated last year. Below is a list of the graduates, and some pictures taken of them at the professional photo shoot last spring.

Christopher Colburn
Timothy DeHaas
Eunice Guillen
Cherrish Hudson
Jonathon Krzykwa
Brandon Maile
Felicia McLain
Alison Morsink
Jonah Pawloski
KniEasha Richmond
Matthew Schleinz
Kayla Sochanek
Aaron Tipton
Caitlin Yankee

0 comments on “Congratulations 2010 Graduates!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *